side-area-logo
What's On

Beauty And The Beast – Public Performance

Marketplace Theatre
028 3752 1821
30/11/2019
30/11/2019
Pantomime
available
The Market Place Theatre

Sat 30 Nov – Sun 22 Dec

Your wishes have been granted with our magical festive preview offer!
Sat 30 Nov | 11am & 2pm | OFFER £13.00 | £11.00 [conc]

TICKETS FOR ALL OTHER PUBLIC PERFORMANCES
£16.00 & £13.50 [CONC] Schools Performances & Prices: Contact The Box Office 028 3752 1821

A TALE AS OLD AS TIME…
The greatest love story ever told, but told in a way you’ll never have seen the like of before! Audiences can expect an action-packed show bursting with magic, music and plenty of mayhem!

Dreaming of a happier life, the beautiful Belle finds herself transported to a spellbound castle and held captive by a hideous beast. Can she see beyond the monster and fall in love with her captor before the last petal falls from the enchanted rose? Or will the Beast’s selfishness cost him the world he once knew and the hand of the girl that has melted his heart?

Beauty And The Beast will be sure to make you laugh, cry and fall in love with a host of hilarious and hairy characters. Who – or what – is the creature that walks the long corridors of the enchanted home? And will he ever find love?

Beauty And The Beast promises an unforgettably festive experience coupled with The Market Place Theatre’s renowned reputation for high quality, professional pantomimes that are up there with the best in Ireland.

PUBLIC PERFORMANCES
Sat 30 Nov 11am & 2pm
Fri 6 Dec 6.30pm
Sat 7 Dec 11am, 3pm & 6.30pm
Sun 8 Dec 1pm & 4.30pm
Fri 13 Dec 6.30pm
Sat 14 Dec 1pm & 5pm
Sun 15 Dec 1pm & 4.30pm
Mon 16 Dec 6.30pm
Tues 17 Dec 6.30pm
Thurs 19 Dec 6.30pm
Fri 20 Dec 3pm & 6.30pm
Sat 21 Dec 11am & 3pm
Sun 22 Dec 11am & 3pm

RELAXED PERFORMANCE
Sat 7 Dec | 11am

BSL SIGNED PERFORMANCE
Sat 14 Dec | 5pm

CAPTIONED PERFORMANCE
Thurs 19 Dec | 6.30pm

Book Now