Skip to main content

What's On Market Place Theatre

Oklahoma!

Wed 17 Apr, 2024

Houl Yer Wheest

Fri 26 Apr, 2024

Celtic Soul

Fri 26 Apr, 2024

The Illegals

Sat 27 Apr, 2024

Al Porter: Now

Fri 7 Jun, 2024

Eighty-Nine

Thu 13 Jun, 2024

Jake Blount

Fri 14 Jun, 2024

Ireland The Show

Fri 28 Jun, 2024

Death By Design

Sat 3 Aug, 2024

Dom Martin

Sat 31 Aug, 2024

Onóir

Fri 27 Sep, 2024

Rapunzel

Sat 30 Nov, 2024

Pretty Vacant

Fri 28 Feb, 2025

Box Office Tel: 028 3752 1821